People

Management Team

Mr. Michael Paripol Tangtongchit
DEAN
michael.par@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Budsakayt Intarapasan
ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR ADMINISTRATION
budsakayt.int@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Waraluk Pansuwan
ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
waraluk.pan@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chujit Treerattanaphan
ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR RESEARCH
chujit.jea@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Nimit Mengveha
ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR PLANNING AND QUALITY ASSURANCE
ajarnmo@gmail.com

Mr. Pote Nilsa-ard
ADVISOR TO THE DEAN
pote26@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Woranooch Chuenruedeemol
ASSISTANT DEAN FOR INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
wleelapat@gmail.com

Ms. Sunaree Lawanyawatna
ASSISTANT DEAN FOR PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS
sunaree.law@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nuttinee Karnchanaporn
ASSISTANT DEAN FOR PUBLICATION AND EXHIBITION
n.karnchanaporn@gmail.com

Mr. NG Hak Hong
ASSISTANT DEAN FOR PUBLIC RELATIONS
nicnghh@gmail.com

Mr. Pisit Rojanavanich
SCHOOL COMMITTEE FROM EXTERNAL
pisitr@gmail.com

Mr. Pratarn Teeratada
SCHOOL COMMITTEE FROM EXTERNAL
pratarn@art4d.com

Mr. Somnuek Kamolsavikul
SCHOOL COMMITTEE FROM EXTERNAL
somnukk@scg.co.th

Mr. Wasin Kemkumnerd
REDEK’S DIRECTOR
wasin@redekthai.com

Dr. Acharawan Chutarat
CHAIRPERSON OF ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM
acharawan.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Thanarath Thamsupapong
CHAIRPERSON OF INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM
thanarath.tha@gmail.com

Mr. Pronyos Chattarakul
CHAIRPERSON OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGN PROGRAM
pronyos@gmail.com
pronyos@redekthai.com

Mr. Kentaro Hiroki
CHAIRPERSON OF COMMUNICATION DESIGN PROGRAM
kentaro.hir@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Chamnarn Tirapas
CHAIRPERSON OF DESIGN AND PLANNING PROGRAM
ctirapas@yahoo.com

Ms. Wuntana Parkthin
SCHOOL SECRETARY
wuntana.par@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Architecture Program

Dr. Acharawan Chutarat
CHAIRPERSON OF ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM
acharawan.chu@kmutt.ac.th, acha@bioarchitek.com

Asst. Prof. Apinya Limpaiboon

alimpaiboon@gmail.com

Dr. Chamnarn Tirapas

ctirapas@yahoo.com

Dr. Chanen Munkong

mchanen@gmail.com

Mr. Christian Phongphit

christianphongphit@yahoo.de

Ms. Daranee Naruepiyakul

daranee.nar@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Ekawat Ophartpongsakorn

ecco_ophart@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Jitdhikorn Sundarasaradula

ijitdula@gmail.com

Dr. Kanjanee Budthimedhee

budthime@yahoo.com

Mr. Kisnaphol Wattanawanyoo

kis.wanyoo@gmail.com

Dr. Martin Schoch

martin@unxp.asia

Mr. Michael Paripol Tangtrongchit

michael.par@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Pongsak Kitirojpan

pong.kit@gmail.com

Ms. Sukhumarn Thamwiset

s.thamwiset@gmail.com

Ms. Sunaree Lawanyawatna

sunaree.law@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Supawadee Boonyachut

oyuvaiha@gmail.com

Mr. Takashi Nishibori

takashi_nishibori@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Valairatn Gasemsin

valairatn@gmail.com

Ms. Waraluk Pansuwan

waraluk.pan@kmutt.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr. Worrasit Tantinipankul

tantini3@gmail.com

Interior Architecture Program

Mr. Thanarath Thamsupapong
CHAIRPERSON OF INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM
thanarath.tha@gmail.com

Dr. Budsakayt Intarapasan

budsakayt.int@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Chanida Lumthaweepaisal

chanida.lum@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chanyaporn Chuntamara

inverselighting@gmail.com

Ms. Duangkamol Limwongse

duangkamol.lim@gmail.com

Ms. Karuna Kluebmongkol

kae.karunakleub@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nuttinee Karnchanaporn

n.karnchanaporn@gmail.com

Ms. Vimolrat Krisanakriangkrai

vimolratkk@yahoo.com

Industrial Design Program

Mr. Pornyos Chattarakul
CHAIRPERSON OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGN PROGRAM
pronyos@redekthai.com

Ms. Apirom Kongkanan

apiromkong@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chujit Treerattanapan

chujit.jea@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Nanthana Boonla-or

nanthana.kul@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Nimit Mengveha

ajarnmo@gmail.com

Mr. Pattarapol Chantkam

pattarapol.cha@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Pornchai Chaiseni

chai.paulchai@gmail.com

Mr. Pote Nilsa-ard

pote26@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sakol Teeravaranyou

sakol.tee@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Woranooch Chuenruedeemol

wleelapat@gmail.com

Communication Design Program

Mr. Kentaro Hiroki
CHAIRMAN OF COMMUNICATION DESIGN PROGRAM
kentaro.hir@kmutt.ac.th, kentaro61@mac.com

Mr. Chai Sunyavivat

jeaw111@hotmail.com

Mr. Cheksant Gangakate

nanoxia9@gmail.com

Ms. Helena Piko

helena.pitko@gmail.com

Mr. Nigel P. Power

ipetower@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. NG Hak Hong

nicnghh@gmail.com

Mr. Puttha Sangkla

psangkla@gmail.com

Ms. Soraya Nakasuwan

soraya.nakasuwan@gmail.com

Ms. Unchalee Anantawat

unchaleeanantawat@gmail.com

Design and Planning Program

Dr. Chamnarn Tirapas
CHAIRMAN OF DESIGN AND PLANNING PROGRAM
ctirapas@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chanyaporn Chuntamara

inverselighting@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chokeanand Bussracumpakorn

chokeanand@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chujit Treerattanaphan

chujit.jea@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Kanjanee Budthimedhee

budthime@yahoo.com

Dr. Martin Schoch

martin@unxp.asia

Mr. Nigel P. Power

ipetower@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sakol Teeravaranyou

sakol.tee@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr. Worrasit Tantinipankul

tantini3@gmail.com

English's Lecturers

Ms. Bettiza Escueta

bettizza@yahoo.com

Ms. Sutharat Puangsing

sutharat04@yahoo.com

Ms. Pimpaporn Dechvijarnkit

pimpaporn.dec@kmutt.ac.th

Administrator

Mr. Arkhom Tangcham

TECHNICIAN

arkhom.tan@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Chanun Nammeesri

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

chanun.nam@kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Charupan Rodthong

ACADEMIC SERVICE OFFICER

charupan.rod@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Edna Aclan-Abrao

PR COORDINATOR

ednaa.abr@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Jirawan Wongwattanapikul

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT OFFICER

jirawan.won@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Kannika Kunpas

LAB TECHNICIAN

kannika.kun@kmutt.ac.th

Mrs. Kusuma Bu-ngadang

HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICE

kusuma.dee@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Lucksak Pansuwan

GRADUATED PROGRAM MANAGER

lucksak.pan@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Nuttapon Songchareon

PROMOTION OFFICER

nattapon.tho@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Niran Yomtiengtae

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

niran.yom@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Niyada Glinbupa

BUDGET AND PLANNING OFFICER

niyada.gli@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Norrawit Jirachaikosol

BUILDING MANAGER

norrawit.jir@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Panida Panich

ACADEMIC SERVICE OFFICER (STUDENT ACTIVITIES)

panida.pan@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Panorm Chaipo

GARDENER

panorm.cha@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Panyaporn Tung-ngern

DRIVER

panyaporn.tun@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Prasert Suksankraisorn

COMPUTER OFFICER

prasert.suk@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Rungnapha Kessakul

PROCUREMENT OFFICER

rungnapha.ges@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Sirichai Sartsin

MESSENGER AND ASSISTANT OFFICER

sirichai.sar@kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Siriwan Chadhirunmongkol

COMPUTER OFFICER

siriwan.cha@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Sura Charoensuk

ACADEMIC SERVICE OFFICER (GRADUATE PROGRAM)

sura.cha@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Thawat Phumkrachang

PLACE COORDINATIOR

thawat.phu@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Thitikarn Srithranon

INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS OFFICER

thitikarn.sri@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Wanrat Jehma

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

areeya.ya15@gmail.com

Mrs. Woranee Sainamkheaw

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

woranee.sai@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Wuntana Parkthin

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

wuntana.par@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Yaowaluk Dara

ACADEMIC SERVICE OFFICER (RESEARCH AND QUALITY ASSURANCE)

yaowaluk.dar@mail.kmutt.ac.th

FOLLOW US