People

Management Team

Mr. Michael Paripol Tangtongchit

Dean

michael.par@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Budsakayt Intarapasan

Associate Dean for Administration

budsakayt.int@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Waraluk Pansuwan

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

waraluk.pan@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chujit Treeratanapan

Associate Dean for Research

chujit.jea@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Nimit Mengveha

Associate Dean for Planning and Quality Assurance

ajarnmo@gmail.com

Mr. Pote Nilsa-ard

Advisor to the Dean

pote26@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Woranooch Chuenruedeemol

Assistant Dean for International Affairs

wleelapat@gmail.com

Ms. Sunaree Lawanyawatna

Assistant Dean for Public Comunications

sunaree.law@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuttinee Karnchanaporn

Assistant Dean for Publication and Exhibition

n.karnchanaporn@gmail.com

Mr. NG Hak Hong

Assistant Dean for Public Relations

nicnghh@gmail.com

Mr. Pisit Rojanavanich

School Committee from external

pisitr@gmail.com

Mr. Pratarn Teeratada

School Committee from external

pratarn@art4d.com

Mr. Somnuek Kamolsavikul

School Committee from external

somnukk@scg.co.th

Mr. Wasin Kemkumnerd

REDEK's Director

wasin@redekthai.com

Dr. Acharawan Chutarat

Chairperson of Architecture Program

acharawan.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Thanarath Thamsupapong

Chairperson of Interior Architecture Program

thanarath.tha@gmail.com

Mr. Pronyos Chattarakul

Chairperson of Industrial Design Program

pronyos@redekthai.com, pronyos@gmail.com

Mr. Chai Sunyavivat

Chairperson of Communication Design Program

jeaw111@hotmail.com

Dr. Kanjanee Buddhimedhee

Chairperson of Design and Planning Program

budthime@yahoo.com

Ms. Wuntana Parkthin

School Secretary

wuntana.par@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Architecture Program

Dr. Acharawan Chutarat

Chairperson of Architecture Program

acharawan.chu@kmutt.ac.th, acha@bioarchitek.com

Asst. Prof. Supawadee Boonyachut

oyuvaiha@gmail.com

Dr. Jayada Boonyakiat

gems.boonyakiat@gmail.com

Dr. Chanen Munkong

mchanen@gmail.com

Dr. Worrasit Tantinipankul

tantini3@gmail.com

Ms. Waraluk Pansuwan

waraluk.pan@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Jitdhikorn Sundarasaradula

ijitdula@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Apinya Limpaiboon

alimpaiboon@gmail.com

Mr. Ekawat Ophartpongsakorn

ecco_ophart@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Michael Paripol Tangtrongchit

michael.par@kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Daranee Naruepiyakul

daranee.nar@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Kisnaphol Wattanawanyoo

kis.wanyoo@gmail.com

Dr. Chamnarn Tirapas

ctirapas@yahoo.com

Mr. Takashi Nishibori

takashi_nishibori@hotmail.com

Mr. Christian Phongphit

ristianphongphit@yahoo.de

Ms. Sunaree Lawanyawatna

sunaree.law@gmail.com

Ms. Sukhumarn Thamwiset

s.thamwiset@gmail.com

Mr. Pongsak Kitirojpan

pong.kit@gmail.com

Dr. Martin Schoch

martin@unxp.asia

Asst. Prof. Valairatn Gasemsin

valairatn@gmail.com

Interior Architecture Program

Mr. Thanarath Thamsupapong

Chairperson of Interior Architecture Program

thanarath.tha@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuttinee karnchanaporn

n.karnchanaporn@gmail.com

Dr. Budsakayt Intarapasan

budsakayt.int@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Ms. Karuna Kluebmongkol

kae.karunakleub@gmail.com

Ms. Duangkamol Limwongse

duangkamol.lim@gmail.com

Ms. Chanida Lumthaweepaisal

chanida.lum@gmail.com

Industrial Design Program

Mr. Pornyos Chattarakul

Chairperson of Industrial Design Program

pronyos@redekthai.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chujit Treerattanapan

chujit.jea@gmail.com

Mr. Pattarapol Chantkam

pattarapol.cha@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Woranooch Chuenruedeemol

wleelapat@gmail.com

Mr. Pote Nilsa-ard

pote26@gmail.com

Ms. Apirom Kongkanan

apiromkong@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Nimit Mengveha

ajarnmo@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Nanthana Boonla-or

nanthana.kul@gmail.com

Mr. Pornchai Chaiseni

chai.paulchai@gmail.com

Communication Design Program

Mr. Kentaro Hiroki

Chairman of Communication Design Program

kentaro.hir@kmutt.ac.th, kentaro61@mac.com

Mr. Chai Sunyavivat

jeaw111@hotmail.com

Mr. Cheksant Gangakate

nanoxia9@gmail.com

Ms. Helena Piko

helena.pitko@gmail.com

Mr. NG Hak Hong

nicnghh@gmail.com

Mr. Puttha Sangkla

psangkla@gmail.com

Ms. Unchalee Anantawat

unchaleeanantawat@gmail.com

Design and Planning Program

Dr. Kanjanee Buddhimedhee

Chairman of Design and Planning Program

budthime@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chokeanand Bussracumpakorn

chokeanand@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chanyaporn Chuntamara

inverselighting@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sakol Teeravaranyou

sakol.tee@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Nigel P. Power

ipetower@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Pattra Smithakorn

pattra.smitthakorn@gmail.com

English's Lecturers

Ms. Bettiza Escueta

bettizza@yahoo.com

Ms. Sutharat Puangsing

sutharat04@yahoo.com

Ms. Pimpaporn Dechvijarnkit

pimpaporn.dec@kmutt.ac.th